Congratulations to ACE’s Team Members of the Quarter for Q1 2018! These 22 individuals have exhibited exceptional professionalism while on the job. They embody ACE’s prized values of integrity, accountability, leadership, and quality service and routinely demonstrate ACE Parking’s motto: “Every Thank You Earned.” Keep up the good work team!

ACE Team Members of the 1st Quarter 2018:
1. Michael Bedore, Customer Service Representative, Phoenix, AZ
2. Jerry Garland, Parking Ambassador, Phoenix, AZ
3. Desmond Danitzer, Maintenance, San Diego, CA 
4. Tyrone Crawford, Lot Attendant, San Diego, CA 
5. Cameron Brinkey, Receptionist, San Diego, CA
6. Jamil Jones, Auditor, San Diego, CA
7. Jesus-Angel Garcia, Valet, La Jolla, CA 
8. Brandon Dominick, Valet, San Diego, CA
9. Benjamin Wood, Valet, San Francisco, CA
10. Besrat Abebe, Valet, Washington, D.C.
11. Mitchelle LaVallee, Valet, Atlanta, GA
12. Terrelle Francis, Valet, New Orleans, LA
13. Stephanie Rosales, Commercial Supervisor, Orange County, CA
14. Ignacio Floriano, Valet, San Francisco, CA
15. Yohannes Berhane, Cashier, Walnut Creek, CA
16. Edwin Rodriguez, Cashier, Portland, OR 
17. Rodel Crisostomo, Valet Captain, Seattle, WA
18. William Chan, Valet, Houston, TX
19. Mark Gasca Toscano, Valet, San Antonio, TX
20. Eliezer Hernandez, Maintenance, Dallas, TX
21. Noel Estrada, Lot Attendant, San Diego, CA
22. “Matt” U Sok Choe, Valet, Las Vegas, NV

Here are photos of some of our honorees receiving their award.

(Pictured above: Awardee Terrelle Francis with the NOLA leadership team.)

(Pictured above: Awardee Brandon Dominick (left) with Assistant Manager Victor Karagiozov (right).)

(Pictured above: Manager Brandon James (left) presenting Edwin Rodriguez (right) with his award.)

(Pictured above: Awardee Mark Gasca Toscano (center) with members of the Grand Hyatt San Antonio leadership team.)

(Pictured above: Awardee Eliezer Hernandez)